Platinum Sponsors

Blake Doriot
Pauline E. Graff
Nisly for State Representative

Gold Sponsors

Goshen City Republican Party
Bobbie Wilson
Carol McDowell
Marty McClosky

Silver Sponsors

Teresa Cataldo
Curt & Mary Nisly
Randy Huffman
William R. Broderick
Michael Rink
Michael R. Anderson
Michael A. Christofeno
Lynn B. Loucks
Robert Grooms
Levi & Joanna King

Kevin Segner
Kathy L. Brown
John K. Letherman
James Jacka
Evan S. Roberts
Stanley D. Glanders
Ernestina M. Wenger
Douglas S. Graham
Thomas P. Reusser
Dean & Elanor Moorehouse

If you would like to become a sponsor of the Elkhart County Republican Party, please get in contact with us!